Past Worship Services

Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Thanksgiving Sunday
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
When Did We See You?

Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Twenty-Fourth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Risky Grace

Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Twenty-Third Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Attention All Believers
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 1, 2020
All Saints Day
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Coming Through Hardships

Sunday Worship

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Reformation Sunday
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Anna
Laboring in Love

Sunday Worship

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Twentieth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Getting Crafty with God

Sunday Worship

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Nineteenth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Maria Penrod
Please Take a Nap
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Eighteenth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Producing a Harvest of Love

Sunday Worship

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Anna
Between a Rock and a Hard Place

Sunday Worship

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Claude King
God's Grace vs. Work Ethic

Pages

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.