Past Worship Services

Sunday Worship

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Rally Day
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Our Welcome Witness
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Rise And Shine For Love!

Sunday Worship

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Anna
Kindom Builders

Sunday Worship

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Twelth Sunday After Pentecost
Children's Sabbath
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor John
UNLESS...

Sunday Worship

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Confirmation Sunday
Preacher: 
Pastor Wes
Confirmed in Christ

Sunday Worship

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Tenth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Why Doubt? Jesus Is Here!
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Ninth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Five Loaves and Two Fish of Peace

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Eighth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Anna
More than Conquerors

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Seventh Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor John
More Than a Dream!

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sixth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Wes
Good Soil
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Pages

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.