Past Worship Services

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Third Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
Ruminating on Results
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 6, 2021
Second Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Our Beliefs Determine Our Family

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Holy Spirit Hope

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Seventh Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
You are Witnesses!

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 9, 2021
Sixth Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
A God Who Loves
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Fifth Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Confirmation Sunday
Preacher: 
Deacon Wesley Dorr
How Our Branches Grow

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Fourth Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor John
Just One Little Word!

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Third Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
A Change in Heart and Life

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Second Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
Enough
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 4, 2021
Easter Sunday
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Weeping, Seeing and Believing

Pages

Copyright © 2021 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.