Cherub Choir

Cherub Choir Rehearsals are 5:00 - 5:45 pm every Wednesday

When the Cherub Choir sings in a service, they will warm up in Chapel Hall 1/2 hour before the service.

Age Range: 
Kindergarten and Grades One & Two
Choir Director: 
Debbie Phillips
Accompanist: 
David Sandfort and Ray Osborn
Rehearsal Time: 
Wednesdays, 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Rehearsal Room: 
Chapel Hall
Performance Dates: 
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 11:00am
Rehearsal Schedule: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 08 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020.

News and Events

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.