Wednesday, June 9, 2021

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9:00 am
Wednesday Morning Women's Bible Study

Wednesday Morning Women's Bible Study

Please join our Women's Bible Study as we meet each Wednesday at 9:00 a.m. We are currently meeting online using Zoom. Our link is: https://zoom.us/j/190771922. 

The group meets from 9:00 to 10:00 a.m. every Wednesday online and is facilitated by Pastor Andi, Maggie Roth, and Leah Ostwald. Can't make it every week? Drop-ins are welcome. All women are encouraged to attend this dynamic group. Nothing required… just show up and have an open heart. Questions? email mthurmanroth@gmail.com.

Location: 
Online
Date: 
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 9:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2021 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.