Wednesday, January 10, 2018

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9:00 am
Wednesday Morning Women’s Bible Study

Wednesday Morning Women’s Bible Study

The Women’s Bible Study meets every Wednesday morning for a lively discussion with the aim of connecting biblical texts to their daily lives. They are now holding a 8-week session on the Book of Acts, using the study guide by Craig Keener.

Books are available for purchase for $9 in the office or during the class.

Drop-ins are welcome. All women are invited to attend!

Childcare is available upon request.

Location: 
Room 213
Date: 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:00am
 
 
 
 
11:30 am
Lunch Bunch January Outing

Lunch Bunch January Outing

Lunch Bunch is a group of senior adults that meets monthly for a luncheon of good food and fellowship! All senior adults are welcome to join. This January the group will be visiting Major Restaurant, 301 W. Ogden Avenue, Westmont.

To register visit the Lunch Bunch table on Sunday in the parlor or call Bonnie Lehmann at 630.308.2259 to register and to organize a ride if needed.

Location: 
301 W. Ogden Avenue, Westmont
Date: 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.