January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
Sr. High Winter Retreat - Winter Blast

Sr. High Winter Retreat - Winter Blast

The Senior High Winter Retreat will be held at Grace Adventures Camp in Silver Lake, Michigan.

8th Graders are Invited to join us this year.

DATE:   January 5-7, 2018
(Departure will be between 12-12:30pm, returning approx. 6pm on Sunday)

An official camp medical release form, along with further information will be provided as we get closer. Please call the church if you have any questions.

No Registrations accepted after Dec. 17.

Location: 
Grace Adventures Camp, Silver Lake, Michigan
Date: 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
»
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
Sr. High Winter Retreat - Winter Blast

Sr. High Winter Retreat - Winter Blast

The Senior High Winter Retreat will be held at Grace Adventures Camp in Silver Lake, Michigan.

8th Graders are Invited to join us this year.

DATE:   January 5-7, 2018
(Departure will be between 12-12:30pm, returning approx. 6pm on Sunday)

An official camp medical release form, along with further information will be provided as we get closer. Please call the church if you have any questions.

No Registrations accepted after Dec. 17.

Location: 
Grace Adventures Camp, Silver Lake, Michigan
Date: 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Ignite Youth Group

Ignite Youth Group

 

Ignite Youth Group meets at 6-8pm in the Open Door Youth Center with snacks at 6:30pm.

Ignite is for youth in grades 7-12

Please contact Howie Snyder, Director of Youth Ministries for more information.

Location: 
Open Door Youth Center
Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Ignite Youth Group

Ignite Youth Group

 

Ignite Youth Group meets at 6-8pm in the Open Door Youth Center with snacks at 6:30pm.

Ignite is for youth in grades 7-12

Please contact Howie Snyder, Director of Youth Ministries for more information.

Location: 
Open Door Youth Center
Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2017 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.