Past Worship Services

Sunday Worship

Sunday, January 3, 2021
Second Sunday after Christmas
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Student Pastor Maria
The God Who Took on Flesh

Sunday Worship

Sunday, December 27, 2020
First Sunday After Christmas
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
The God in You

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020
4:00pm

Virtual Christmas Eve Family Worship

Preacher: 
Pastor John Smoke
Music: 

Chorister Choir
Cherub Choir
Angel Choir

7:00pm

Virtual Christmas Eve Family Service

Preacher: 
Deacon Wesley Dorr
Music: 

Chapel Choir

10:00pm

Virtual Christmas Eve Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Music: 

Members of the Chancel Choir

Sunday Worship

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Fourth Sunday of Advent
10:00am

Chancel Choir Christmas Cantata

Music: 

Chancel Choir

Sunday Worship

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Third Sunday of Advent
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Tactile Lifestyle
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Second Sunday of Advent
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Being Humble Overcomes Humiliation

Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 29, 2020
First Sunday of Advent
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
Awake and Alert in the Season of Advent

Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Thanksgiving Sunday
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
When Did We See You?

Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Twenty-Fourth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Risky Grace

Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Twenty-Third Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Attention All Believers
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Pages

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.