Monday, September 25, 2017

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:45 pm
Shifting Sands Small Group

Shifting Sands Small Group

Begins Monday, September 11
12:45 p.m.

Life changes us over time along with our perspective of ourselves and our relationship with others. In this small group we will explore and discuss how our many-faceted self is changing and how we are meeting the demands of our new realities.

Meets on the second and fourth Mondays of the month in Westmont from 12:45 to 2:15 p.m. Led by Shelly Zabielski and Carol Lysne.

For more details and/or to register call Sheila in the church office at 630.968.7120.

Location: 
Westmont
Date: 
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:45pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 12:45pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 12:45pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:45pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:45pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:45pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
Get Your UMW On!

Get Your UMW On!

Get your UMW on!

Upcoming events to attend:

September 23 - 8:30 a.m. - Aurora District Annual Celebration, Lockport UMC

September 25 - 7:00 p.m. - Sarah Circle - Room 213

September 27 - 1:00 p.m. - Mary Elizabeth Circle - Chapel Hall

September 28 - 9:00 a.m. - Rachel Circle - Room 213

September 28 - 12:45 p.m. - Ruth Circle - Chapel Hall

Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:30am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2017 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.