Thursday, March 30, 2017

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6:30 pm
Lenten Bible Study

Lenten Bible Study

This Lenten season Pastor Jim will lead a discussion on Adam Hamilton's Final Words From the Cross, which examines Christ's last words in his final hours as observed from those who stood near the cross. These fictional accounts will help participants better understand what happened in Christ's last moments.

Books will be available for sale during class for $11.

The study will be held on Wednesdays at 11:00 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. and Thursdays at 6:30 p.m. starting the week of March 6 and running for six weeks.

Location: 
Room 213
Date: 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2017 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.