Saturday, March 18, 2017

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8:30 am
S.O.S. - Share Our Skills

S.O.S. - Share Our Skills

Are you looking for a new way to get involved at church?

S.O.S. - Share Our Skills will now be meeting on the THIRD Saturday of each month to tackle fix-it projects around the church. The group meets at 8:30 a.m. for coffee and then works from 9:00 to Noon.

Only have an hour that day? No problem, just stop in and stay as long as you can. Many hands make light work.

For more details, contact Don Safford at don@fnshome.com.

Location: 
Parlor
Date: 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:30am
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
Financial Peace University Classes

Financial Peace University Classes

Financial Peace University is a program where Dave Ramsey and his teaching team, via DVD, walk you through the basics of budgeting, dumping debt, planning for the future and much more. This class will be a great way to share ideas, be encouraged, and stay motivated to find financial peace.

The class meets on Saturdays for nine weeks from January 21 through March 18 from 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. in Room 218.

Please contact John Smoke at john@dgfumc.org if you would like to register for the class or to learn more.

Childcare will be available upon request.

To learn more about the Financial Peace University program, click here.

Location: 
Room 218
Date: 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2014 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.