Men's Discipleship Study Group

Our United Methodist Men group meets online weekly to discuss Men’s Discipleship: Becoming More Like Jesus by Dr. Mike Rosebush each Sunday from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. We are currently meeting online using Zoom.

The group is facilitated by Pastor Claude. All men are encouraged to attend this group. Questions? email claude@dgfumc.org.

Location: 
Online
Date: 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.