Sunday Morning Bible Study

This fall we are pleased to welcome back Osvaldo Vena as the leader of our Sunday morning bible study class. Rev. Vena, a member of our church, is a professor of New Testament Interpretation at Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary in Evanston.

To start we will finish studying the book of Revelation. Don’t worry if you did not attend the spring class as our first few sessions this fall will include a catch up on the previous material. After completing our study of Revelation, we will move to the book of Mark and a brief account of Daniel.

Location: 
Room 213
Date: 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:15am

Copyright © 2017 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.